Меню юзера
Какая у вас ОС?



  Howe Gelb & Lonna Kelley - Further Standards (2017)

Author Автор: VnRuEn | Date Дата: 7 декабря 2017| Views Просмотров: 0

В разделе: - [Музыка]

Howe Gelb & Lonna Kelley - Further Standards (2017)
2017 | MP3 320 kbps | 52:44 | 125 MB
Jazz, Alt-Country, Blues, Folk-Rock, Singer/Songwriter | Label: Fire Records

The Standard Of Further: After a year of taking these new piano standards on the road, we now have a better sense of how they roll off the fingertips. As we enter our second year performing these pieces from Future Standards , the material has taken on the sonic patina of precisely the intention of the title. This new album now takes inventory by adding Lonna Kelley to several of the original tracks from Future Standards to up the previous standard. Further, it offers evidence of how these standards hold up live in concert one recent steamy night in London. But first this new album begins with 2 new songs: Presumptuous , recorded with mute piano and whispered warble, suggests heartbreak is a setup from the get go. All You Need to Know , playfully interrogates the notion of love with suggested orchestration and yip. This album is meant to evoke its own lush standard a little further down the road in a future just a breadth beyond now.

1. Presumptuous (2:39)
2. All you Need to Know (3:44)
3. Clear (Recycled) (2:44)
4. Irresponsible Lovers (Recycled) (3:48)
5. Impossible Thing (Recycled) (2:30)
6. Relevant (Recycled) (2:55)
7. Sweet Confusion (Live) (2:54)
8. Clear (Live) (3:02)
9. May you Never Fall in Love (Live) (2:17)
10. Irresponsible Lovers (Live) (2:54)
11. A Book You've Read Before (Live) (3:46)
12. Ownin It (Live) (3:17)
13. Terribly So (Live) (5:16)

Download Extras

14. Not the End of the World (3:38)
15. Gypse Candle (4:17)
16. Severe Season (Recycled) (Howe Gelb & Lonna Kelley) (3:02)
(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Популярные файлы