Меню юзера
Какая у вас ОС?



  Who I Really Am: Diary of a Vampire [Audiobook]

Author Автор: VnRuEn | Date Дата: 12 ноября 2021| Views Просмотров: 0

В разделе: - [Информация]

Who I Really Am: Diary of a Vampire [Audiobook]
English | ASIN: B09GZBT8D8 | 2021 | 2 hours and 9 minutes |

Rock and roll in the BC (Before Cooper) era was a tamer, milder world. In Who I Really Am, Cooper's latest addition to Audible's Words + Music series, we learn how the boa-wearing (not the feathered kind) maestro arrived at a show and sound - let's call it AC for After Cooper - that has entertained millions of kids while terrifying parents in equal measure. Cooper drew inspiration from Saturday matinee horror movies, applied a "no such thing as too much" attitude, and hitched it to a kick-ass rock and roll band.
The shows were incredible, but the offstage antics might have been even more entertaining. Cooper generously shares you-had-to-be-there tales of the band's early days in Hollywood and mythic all-nighters with rock's premier luminaries. Also included are new recordings of the hits "I'm Eighteen", "School's Out", and "Poison". Not many artists can claim credit for creating an entire style or genre. Don't miss the chance to hear a consummate showman reveal that storytelling might be his greatest talent of all.



Популярные файлы